Arkansas Cancer Coalition

If you receive a phone call asking for donations, it is not the Arkansas Cancer Coalition! Please report those phone calls to the Arkansas Attorney General's office!

Clearing the Air Planning Committee

The planning committee have worked hard to put on the Clearing the Air in Communities of Color Conference. This year’s members are:

  • Dr. Calvin Johnson, Director MISRGO
  • Dr. Marian Evans, Project Coordinator MISRGO
  • Ruthie Johnson, Project Specialist MISRGO
  • Patricia Edwards, Project Specialist-Outreach MISRGO
  • Carmelo Abraham, Accountant MISRGO
  • Connie Robinson, Administrative Specialist MISRGO
  • Earnette Sullivan, Program Manager Minority Research Center on Tobacco & Addictions
  • Katherine Donald, Executive Director Coalition for a Tobacco Free Arkansas
  • Linder Conley. (Retired), Former Executive Director Future Builders, Inc.
  • Cynthia Johnson, Project Coordinator Walker Water Association, Inc.
  • Joe Brown, Project Coordinator Holy Temple Cathedral COGIC
  • Trena Mitchell, Executive Director  Arkansas Cancer Coalition
  • Miriam Karanja, Director of Programs Arkansas Cancer Coalitio